اعضای هیأت علمی

 

اعضای هیأت علمی دانشگاه قرآن و حدیث

ردیف

نام و نام خانوادگی

مرتبه علمی

گروه علمی

پست الکترونیک

رزومه

1

حجت الاسلام
عبدالهادی
مسعودی

دانشیار

حدیث

Masoudi@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

2

دکتر هادی حجت

دانشیار

تفسیر

Hojjat.H@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

3

حجت الاسلام
دکتر هادی صادقی

استاد

اخلاق

Sadeghi@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

4

حجت الاسلام
رسول رضوی

استاد تمام

کلام

Razavi.R@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

5

حجت الاسلام
دکتر عباس پسندیده

دانشیار

حدیث

Pasandide@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

6

حجت الاسلام سیدمحمدکاظم سیدطباطبایی

استادیار

نهج البلاغه

Tabatabae@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

7

حجت الاسلام
دکتر مهدی غلامعلی

استادیار

حدیث

Gholamali.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

8

دکتر جلیل پروین

استادیار

معارف قرآن

Parvin.J@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

9

دکتر فرید براتی سده

استادیار

روانشناسی

Barati.f@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

10

حجت الاسلام
حجت الله بیات

استادیار

ارتباطات و تبلیغ

Bayat.H@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

11

دکتر محمدمهدی کرباسچی

استادیار

کلام

Karbaschi.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

12

استاد
ابراهیم شفیعی سروستانی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Shafie.E@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

13

حجت الاسلام
محمد تقی سبحانی نیا

استادیار

اخلاق

Sobhaninia.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

14

دکتر الهه هادیان رسنانی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

Hadian.E@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

15

دکتر
محمدرضا حسن زاده توکلی

استادیار

روانشناسی

Hasanzadeh.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

16

دکتر محمدهادی ملازاده

استادیار

کلام

Mollazade.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

17

دکتر احمد کریمی

استادیار

کلام

Karimi.Ah@qhu.ac.ir

 

18

حجت الاسلام
حسام الدین ربانی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Rabbani.H@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

19

دکتر مهدی نظری نی نی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Nazari.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

20

حجت الاسلام
محمد رنجبر حسینی

استادیار

کلام

Ranjbar.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

21

دکتر آزاده عباسی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

Abbasi.A@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

22

دکتر علی صفری

استادیار

تفسیر

Safari.A@qhu.ac.ir

 

23

دکتر محمد مرادی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

Moradi.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

24

حجت الاسلام
حیدر مسجدی

استادیار

حدیث

Masjedi.H@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

25

دکتر پوران میرزایی

استادیار

حدیث

Mirzae.P@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

26

دکتر مهدی نصرتیان اهور

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Nosratian.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

27

حجت الاسلام
دکتر احمد غلامعلی

استادیار

حدیث

Gholamali.A@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

28

دکتر مریم ولایتی

استادیار

حدیث

Velayati.M@qhu.ac.ir

 

29

دکتر محمد
پارچه باف دولتی

مربی

کلام

Dolati.M@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

30

حجت الاسلام
سید حمیدرضا محمودزاده حسینی

مربی

حدیث

Hosseini.Hr@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

31

حجت الاسلام
محمدرضا سبحانی نیا

مربی

حدیث

Sobhaninia.Mr@qhu.ac.ir

مشاهده رزومه

32

حجت الاسلام
مهدی ساجدی

   

MehdiSajedi85@yahoo.com

مشاهده رزومه

33

دکتر محمدتقی تبیک

استادیار

روانشناسی

mtabik@gmail.com

مشاهده رزومه